Third Party Reviews

3
Jeremy N. | August 08, 2018 |

"I tried this franchise for the first time because I had a coupon for a free haircut. The service was great and everyone was very friendly, but the price for services here to even get a simple haircut seem a bit high in comparison to other places and some things that I would not expect to receive from a grooming establishment. $19.00 - Regular Haircut $22.00 - Haircut, Steamed Towel, Massaging Shampoo and any MVP or enhancement to those start to increase the price higher and higher up through $30. All not including tip. It seems like a bit much in my opinion."

4
Angelo G. | February 07, 2015 |

"Ever since my stylist of 3 years left for Arizonia, I bounced from hair salon to hair salon. I usually went with whomever had a deal going or whomever was in the area I happened to be in at the time. My last 3 haircuts have been at Sports Clips, and they've done a pretty great job. Everyone there is nice and they listen to what I want. My latest appt, with Gary, was great and helpful as I'm attempting to grow my hair out. I have 4 stars though because the pricing is a bit outrageous. Especially for a guy's haircut that takes less than 20 minutes."

5
Charles House | July 18, 2018 |

"I love getting my haircut here. Nice employees, get my hair washed, and a massage. My kid loves it too. This is our go to spot even though we live in Royal Oak."

2
Julie Weaver | July 19, 2018 |

"Took my son in yesterday. We aren't from around here. Thought it would be like back home in Norton Shores MI. Nope it wasn't ­čś×"

5
Shawn Kelley | July 09, 2018 |

"Nikki is amazing! Best shampoo & haircut ever!!"

5
Carlo Gobba | June 27, 2018 |

"I love the fact that I can just pop in and have my neck and around my ears trimmed in between cuts. This helps get me another week normally so it saves money. They are always good to me too..."

5
Rob K. | June 17, 2018 |

"I first visited this spot 10 months ago and walked out with one of the worst - if not the worst - haircut I've ever had. Six weeks ago I was desperate and stopped in on the eve of an important business meeting. I was pleasantly surprised to learn the store was under new management and ownership. I'll be damned if I didn't receive the best haircut of my life. Kelsey talked me into it and I reluctantly relented. So glad I did! Well, I just returned and Christie knocked it out of the park too! I don't think I'll be going anywhere else to get my hair cut when I'm in D-town...."

5
LUCY P | May 29, 2018 |

"MVP hair care is good"

5
Mark Lubiarz | May 26, 2018 |

"Kels was great! Nice atmosphere!"

5
Brian H. | April 19, 2018 |

"If you haven't been to this place you have to stop drip and roll on over there. These individuals can do the impossible and more. Do my hesitate."